Florida State Tax
$500 or more is sales tax free.
We have a $500 Minimum in this state.
These tax laws are intended to give the reader a brief overview of the laws as they apply to our business. For a complete list of tax laws in Florida, visit https://www.stateofflorida.com/taxes/