New Jersey State Tax


$1000 or more is sales tax free. 

We have a $1000 Minimum in this state.

These tax laws are intended to give the reader a brief overview of the laws as they apply to our business. For a complete list of tax laws in New Jersey, visit

GoldDealer’s tax license number in New jersey is 953-616-406/000 and the registration can be viewed here.